, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India

Credia Odisha is the apex body of the real estate and property developers in the commercial state Odisha, India. Initially it is started in the year 2003 with the name of OCHDA (Orissa chamber of real estate developers association) and become the affiliated member of CREDAI (Confederation of Real Estate Developers Association of India). Other states/ city are the members of CREDAI – Andhra Pradesh, Chattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujrat, Goa, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Tamilnadu, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharastra, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh and West Bengal. 

The Consumer Redressal Forum  is also associated with Credia Odisha for the purpose of  the customer’s dispute and related matters. The members of managing committee are R.N. Kar (Chairman), Er. Binaya Krishna Das (President), Mr Asis Das (Vice President), Er. Ashok Patanaik (Vice President), Er. Umesh Patanaik (General Secretary), Nitish Ranjan Nanda (Joint Secretary), Suryakanta Nanda (Joint Secretary), Er. Sangram Sahoo (Treasurer), Er. D.S. Tripathy (IPP and Chairman Consumer Redressal Forum), Sudhir Patanaik, Devkanta Patnaik, S.K. Routray, and Mr. Bholanath Mohanty.

For more details, Visit at

No comments:

Post a Comment